Michael Chabon. I love you but I also hate you.

Image

Every sentence in this book is breathtakingly perfect. A joy to read. I should be inspired, and I sort of am, but mostly I’m just envious and despairing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Michael Chabon. I love you but I also hate you.

  1. Darcy says:

    I shall put this on my list to read. Then maybe we (and your other readers) could discuss his style… and if it is possible to achieve that sincerest form of flattery – by stealing it

Leave a Reply

